•    info@hbtmc.edu.in         022 2620 7254
  • Admission

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE



ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

National Anti Ragging Help Line (UGC Crisis Hotline)
24×7 Toll Free Number* 1800-180-5522
(helpline@antiragging.in)

Sr No. Name of Members Telephone No. Email Id
1. Dr. Brinda Venkatraman 9323463704 brindav56@gmail.com
2. Dr. Ganesh Shinde 9821266500 contactgshinde@gmail.com
3. Dr. Mehera Bhoir 9869455692 drmehera@gmail.com
4. Dr. Kishore Bisure 7208115157 kptdbisure@gmail.com
5. Dr. Sarika Puri 9870774200 drsansar@gmail.com
6. Dr. Gaurav Kansara 9604977167 kansara_gaurav@yahoo.co.in
7. Dr. Suyog Jaiswal 9970850212 suyogjaiswal@gmail.com
8. Dr. Harpreet Kaur 9870091313 drpreet@hotmail.com
9. Dr. Sachin Sonawane 8976224403 sachinsonawane105@gmail.com
10. Mrs. Vidula Patil 9820230124 vidula_dinesh@yahoo.com
11. Mr. Sandesh Babrekar 9773388488 sandesh.babrekar@gmail.com
12. Aaquib Ansari 8097699872 u.m.a.aaquib@gmail.com
13. Shailaja Rathi 8380097064 Shailrathi21@gmail.com
14. Rumita Padghan 9168590689 rumita23padghan@gmail.com
15. Kunal Desai 9421724452 wannafriend111@gmail.com
16. Rajiv Sangole 9820147820 sangole@rediffmail.com
17. Dr. Deepa Sangole 9821716099 drdeepasangole@rediffmail.com