•    info@hbtmc.edu.in         022 2620 7254
  • Admission

Biochemistry



 Name of the Department : BIOCHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
Head od Department : Dr Vinay Patke. Email id : vinaypatke@gmail.com.

1.Teaching Staff:

SR.NO NAME OF FACULTY DESIGNATION
1] DR.VINAY PATKE PROFESSOR & HEAD
2] DR.HEMANT DAHAKE ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
3] DR.SMITA DEOKAR ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
4] DR.GAURAV KANSARA ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
5] DR. SNEHA WADALKAR TUTOR
6] DR.SUYASH PATIL TUTOR
7] DR.LAKSHMIKANT YADAV TUTOR
8] DR. CLYDE D’SOUZA TUTOR

 
2. Location : 4th Floor. E -Wing , Main Hospital Building.
3. Central Clinical Biochemistry laboratory Services and Emergency lab  Services.
4. Course offered : UG. Ist MBBS of MUHS Nashik.
5. Conducted a training workshop on “ Formulation of MCQs” in Medical Education Technology in Feb 2016.
6. Non – Teaching Staff (College )
 
 

Designation Number
Laboratory Technician 2
Laboratory Assisstant 2
Laboratory Attendant
Clerk/CCT 1
Sweeper 2
Date Day Topic Teacher Conducted time
05-08-2016 Friday Biomedical Waste Management Dr. Sunil 09:30:00
08-08-2016 Monday Biochemistry Orientation VGP 09:30:00
10-08-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Proteins VGP 08:30:00
Chemistry of carbohydrates GSK 10:45:00
12-08-2016 Friday Chemistry of carbohydrates GSK 11:45:00
19-08-2016 Friday Chemistry of Proteins VGP 11:45:00
22-08-2016 Monday Enzymes Sneha 09:30:00
24-08-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Lipids SAD 08:30:00
Enzymes Sneha 10:45:00
26-08-2016 Friday Enzymes Sneha 11:45:00
29-08-2016 Monday Enzymes Sneha 09:30:00
31-08-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Lipids SAD 08:30:00
Clinical Enzymology HSD 10:45:00
02-09-2016 Friday Clinical Enzymology HSD 11:45:00
07-09-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Proteins VGP 08:30:00
Chemistry of Proteins VGP 10:45:00
09-09-2016 Friday Chemistry of Proteins VGP 11:45:00
14-09-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Proteins VGP 08:30:00
Chemistry of Lipids SAD 10:45:00
16-09-2016 Friday Chemistry of Lipids SAD 11:45:00
19-09-2016 Monday Vitamins (Water soluble) SAD 09:30:00
21-09-2016 Wednesday Chemistry of Nucleo proteins. GSK 08:30:00
Chemistry of Nucleo proteins. GSK 10:45:00
23-09-2016 Friday Vitamins (Fat soluble) HSD 11:45:00
26-09-2016 Monday Vitamins (Water soluble) SAD 09:30:00
29-09-2016 Thursday Colorimetry VGP 08:30:00
Vitamins (Fat soluble) HSD 10:45:00
30-09-2016 Friday Test VGP 11:45:00
03-10-2016 Monday Vitamins (Water soluble) SAD 09:30:00
05-10-2016 Wednesday Vitamins (Water soluble) SAD 08.30:00
Vitamins (Fat soluble) HSD 10:45:00
07-10-2016 Friday Vitamins (Water soluble) SAD 11:45:00
10-10-2016 Monday Biological oxidation. VGP 09:30:00
14-10-2016 Friday Biological oxidation. HSD 11:45:00
15-10-2016 Saturday Biological oxidation. VGP 01.30:00
Saturday Biological oxidation. VGP 02.30:00
07-11-2016 Monday Protein Metabolism. VGP 09:30:00
09-11-2016 Wednesday Protein Metabolism. VGP 08:30:00
Hb Chemistry CD 10:45:00
11-11-2016 Friday Protein Metabolism. VGP 11:45:00
12-11-2016 Saturday Protein Metabolism. VGP 01:30:00
Protein Metabolism. VGP 02:30:00