•    info@hbtmc.edu.in         022 2620 7254
  • Admission

Faculty



 

Faculty Anatomy

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation Email ID
1. Dr.Mehera Bhoir Prof. & Head drmehera@gmail.com
2. Dr.Rupali Kavitake Associate Professor drrupalikhedu@gmail.com
3. Dr.Manoj Borkute Associate Professor drborkman1979@gmail.com
4. Dr.Swapna Chavan Assistant Professor drswapnagt@gmail.com
5. Dr.Meenakshi Borkar Assistant Professor minuukey@yahoo.com
6. Dr. Nilofer  Mulla Assistant Professor nilofer_@gmail.com

 

Ophthalmology

Sr No. Name Designation EMAIL ID
1. Dr. Darshana Rathod Associate Professor & Incharge darshanabrathod@gmail.com
2. Dr. Charuta Mandke Assistant Professor charutanm@hotmail.com
3. Dr. Mukti Shah Assistant Professor muktis89@gmail.com

 

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Sneha D Shirodkar Prof. & HOD sdshirodker@gmail.com
2 Dr. Reena Wani Prof.(Addl.) & HOU reenajwani@gmail.com
3 Dr. Balaji Jadhav Associate Prof. & HOU dr.jadhavbalaji@gmail.com
4 Dr. Rashmi Jalvee Assistant Professor rashmijalvee@yahoo.co.in
5 Dr. Pramila Yadav Assistant Professor pramila411@gmail.com
6 Dr. Hema Relwani Assistant Professor (contractual) bharwanihema@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Theertha Shetty Assistant Professor (contractual) shettytheerthas@gmail.com
8 Dr. Sambit Nanda Assistant Professor (contractual) drsambitnanda@gmail.com

 

Dentistry

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Archana .H. Dhusia Associate Professor & Head adhusia@yahoo.co.in
2 Dr. Heena.V.Sonawane Assistant Professor drheenasonawane135@gmail.com

 

Biochemistry

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr.Surkha Prabhu Professor and Head prabhusurekha@gmail.com
2 Dr. Hemant Dahake Associate Professor drdahake@gmail.com
3 Dr.Smita Deokar Assistant Professor smitapawar83@gmail.com
4 Dr.Sneha Wadalkar Assistant Professor sneha.wdalkar@gmail.com
5 Dr.Tarunima Gupta Tutor drtarunimagupta2012@gmail.com
6 Dr. Alisha D’Souza Tutor dsouzalisha@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Aditi Gala Tutor aditigala518@gmail.com
8 Dr.Rutuj Mali Tutor rutujmali95@gmail.com

 

Pathology

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Manisha Khare Professor and Head drmanishakhare@hotmail.com
2 Dr. Vinaya Shah Professor (Additional) shahvinaya@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Yasmeen Khatib Professor (Additional) sahirkhatib@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Ujwal Rathod Associate Professor drujwal@rediffmail.com
5 Dr Parag Fulzele Assistant Professor( Blood Bank) paragfulzele17@gmail.com
6 Dr. Yogita Sable Assistant Professor yogita.talpade@gmail.com
7 Dr. Prajakta Gupte Assistant Professor prajumore24@gmail.com
8 Dr. Richa Patel Assistant Professor dr.richa.13@gmail.com
9 Dr Abhishek Sengupta Tutor abhishekryzan007@gmail.com
10 Dr Aditi Parihar Tutor aditiparihar29@gmail.com
11 Dr Charu Sethi Tutor charutssethi@gmail.com
12 Dr. Jageshwar Mandal Choupal Tutor jmchoupal@gmail.com
13 Dr. Glen Sheldon Vaz Tutor drglenvaz@gmail.com
14 Dr. Munish Dagar Tutor munishdagar5@gmail.com
15 Dr. Elika Thiek Tutor lalsiempui@gmail.com
16 Dr. Swapnil Kumawat Tutor drswapnilkumawat@gmail.com
17 Dr Arjit Tamrakar Tutor drarjittamrakar@gmail.com

 

Physiology

Sr.No Name of Faculty Department Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Lalita Chandan Physiology Professor & Head drlchandan@gmail.com
2 Dr. Sunanda Kirtikar Physiology Addl Professor kirtikar.sunanda@gmail.com
3 Dr. Bhakti Kharate Physiology Asso. Professor bhaktirahul03@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Mukta Bidikar Physiology Asst. Professor bidikarmukta@gmail.com
5 Dr. Sarika Puri Physiology Asst. Professor drsansar@gmail.com
6 Dr. Pranali Shimpin Physiology Asst. Professor drpranalis17@gmail.com

 

Radiology

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Sunita Tibrewala Professor & Hod suntib15@gmail.com
2 Dr. Duleep Bhonsale Additional Professor drddbhonsale@gmail.com

 

Surgery

Sr.No Name of the Teacher Mobile No. & E-mail ID Post held ||
1 Dr. Smruti R. Ghetla 9820280058 smrutighetla@gmail.com Prof & head. General Surgery
2 Dr. Geeta Ghag 8879662138geetaghag@hotmail.com Professor (Addl.) General Surgery
3 Dr. Milind More 9820541126dr_milindpmore@rediffmail.com Associate Prof. General Surgery
4 Dr. Rajinder Singh 9820794014 drrajinder@gmail.com Associate Prof. General Surgery
5 Dr. Momin Erbaaz Khalid Riyaz Ahmed 9870031533 erbazmomin@gmail.com Associate Prof.(Addl) General Surgery
6 Dr. Ushma Butala 9820814161 ushmabutala83@gmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
7 Dr. Kamalkumar Shukla 9773079334drkamal512@rediffmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
8 Dr. Sandeep Bamnote 9833725526 sandeepbamnote@gmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
9 Dr. Anupam Shukla 7666994936 Anupam2000@hotmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
10 Dr. Vipul Nandu 9833926789 dr.vipulnandu@gmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
11 Dr. Parth Manek 8698848952 drgood2017@gmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery
12 Dr. Raunaq Chabbra 9833506962 raunaq24@hotmail.com Assist. Prof. General Surgery

 

Community Medicine

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Balkrishna Adsul Professor (Addl) & HOD adsulbb@gmail.com
2 Dr. Sanjay Gangaram Panchal Associate Professor drsangpan@yahoo.co.in
3 Dr. Smita Santosh Chavhan Associate Professor drsmita1409@gmail.com
4 Dr. Sophia D. Fernandes Assistant Professor drfernandescooper@gmail.com
5 Dr. Roshni Cynthia Miranda Associate Professor dr.roshnidsouza@gmail.com
6 Mr. Aniket Ravindra Ingale Biostatistician cum Asst. Prof aniketingale509@gmail.com
7 Dr. Kirti Vinayak Kinge Assistant Professor drkirtikinge@gmail.com
8 Dr Prasad Tukaram Dhikale Associate Professor drdpkem@gmail.com
9 Dr Reema Wankar Associate Professor reema_wankar@yahoo.co.in
10 Dr Chinmay Gokhale Associate Professor chinmay7788@gmail.com
11 Dr Richa Arun Shete Sr. Resident rucha.shete@gmail.com
12 Dr Preksha B Shah Registrar drpbsac@gmail.com
13 Dr Tirupati Registrar kadamtirupati12@gmail.com
14 Dr Anhinav Mishra Registrar abhinavmishra7960@gmail.com

 

Pharmacology

Sr.No Name of Faculty Designation EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Prasad Pandit Professor & Head drprpandit@gmail.com
2 Dr. Mrs. Kiran Bhave Professor drkiranbhave@gmail.com
3 Dr. Tejal Patel Associate Professor drtejalchetan@gmail.com
4 Dr. Medhinee Kulkarni Assistant Professor drmedhineekulkarni@gmail.com
5 Dr. Manish Kokne Associate Professor manishkkn1120@gmail.com
6 Dr. Disha Rambhia Tutor disha.rambhia130@gmail.com
7 Dr. Maheshi Chhaya Tutor maheshi.chhaya2005@gmail.com
 

Dental Clinic

Department  of Maxillofacial Surgery and Dental Surgery

1.Dr.Rangnath Jhawar- Maxillofacial Surgeon (HOD  I/C)

2.Dr. Neha Kotekar –Endodontist  (Assistant Professor)

Part Time Dental Surgeon :
  1. Sampada Padgaonkar
  2. Dr,Raji Verma
  3. Sudhanshu Joshi
  4. Deepak Jagtap.
Senior Resident-

Dr. Nakul Parasharami

House man-

Rajesh Kshirsagar.