•    info@hbtmc.edu.in         022 2620 7254
  • Admission

Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)

As per NBE guidelines, it is mandatory of have a GRC. The constitution of the committee

Sr No Member Role Contact no
01 Head of Institute – DEAN Chairman Dr. Shailesh C. Mohite 987903600
02 Senior Faculty from Medical Specialty (In – House) Member Dr. Sanjay Ghulane 9820224454
03 Senior Faculty From Surgical Specialty (In – House) Member Dr. Smruti Ghetla 9820280058
04 NBE Programme co-ordianitor / SPoC of the Hospital. Member Dr. Meena B. Makhecha 9819038330
05 Medical Superintendent / HOD or Equivalent in The Hospital Member Dr. Prasad Pandit 9220577678
06 Representative of NBE trainees of the Hospital.1 Member Dr. Chetan Chaudhari – Pediatrics Secondary DNB Resident 7588518852
07 External Medical of the rank of professor of a Government Medical College (or equivalent) with Basic Science background Member Dr. Sachin Murkutkar, Prof, Physiology,GMC, Mumbai. 9819233167