

Hinduhridaysamrat Balasaheb Thackeray Medical College and Dr. R. N. Cooper Municipal General Hospital, Juhu, Mumbai.



Email: deancooper2015@gmail.com Phone: 022-26205892

Details of Research Advisory / Doctoral Committee

Sr.	Name of Possarch Advisory / Dartour	Desimation
No.	Name of Research Advisory / Doctoral	Designation
	Committee / Subject Expert Member	
1.	President:	Dean, HBTMC.
	Dr. Shailesh Mohite	
2.	Vice president:	Academic Dean (PG) and Prof
	Dr. Neelam Redkar	and Head, Medicine
3.	Secretary:	Professor (Addl.), Anaesthesia
	Dr. Naina Dalvi	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4.	Joint Secretary:	Associate Professor,
	Dr. Smita Chavhan	Community Medicine
	diavilar	dominantly Medicine
5.	Treasurer:	Associate Professor, Anatomy
	Dr. Meenakshi Borkar	rissociate Fronessor, matering
6.	Co Treasurer:	Professor (Addl.),
	Dr. Kirti Malpekar	
	21. In a Marpekar	Microbiology
7.	Executive Members:	
8.	Dr. Sanjay Gulhane	Professor, Medicine
9.	Dr. Geeta Ghag	Professor, Surgery
10	D. V. 171	
10.	Dr. Yasmeen Khatib	Professor (Addl.), Pathology
11.	Dr. Asmita Patil	Associate Professor, OBGY
1.5		
12.	Dr. Shivkumar Kolle	Assistant Professor,
		Forensic Medicine

Date: $|3\rangle\sqrt{23}$

Signature of, Name and stamp of Dean/ Principal / Director

DEAN

H. B. T. MEDICAL COLLEGE & DR. R. N. COOPER MUN. GEN. HOS JUHU, VILE PARLE.